One month strong!

It has officially been one month since I convinced the best human ever to marry me. Woo woo woo (fist pumping the air like a frat boy). I have signed up for a “Blogging 101” course so hopefully not all my posts will be so short and uninteresting. I would just love to get in the habit of “memory keeping and writing down somewhere so I can read it later in life to my someday kids who probably won’t care” and have pictures too. 🙂

xJwqFlKTv6crEJJnqserErK2IlssFtrAI-REBdQ5HIM,xHp7h1yX7Hiw9fxNk3mY5pxOP-wnwQo3HBFjRE58jXI

4 thoughts on “One month strong!

Leave a Reply

